If I could invent any gadget it would be called “Better Brother” All you have to do is put this gadget on your brothers head while he is sleeping, then turn it on and walla. The next morning he will do anything you ask him to do, your brother doesn’t know how to make waffles, that doesn’t matter the Better Brother does. Finally, the last thing you can do with Better Brother is you can set it to a certain routine. For example you can set him to make you breakfast from 10:00-10:30, then from 10:30-10:45 you can set him to take a shower (don’t worry it’s waterproof) ect… In Case you want your brother back, don’t worry all you have to do is turn the Better Brother off and take it off. I hope you enjoy controlling your brother.

2 Replies to “Better Brother”

  1. I love your blog. I had a hard time deciding which post I was going to read but this one caught my eye. I love it! Better Brother. Oh, my gosh, that is awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *