If my family won The Mega Millions Jackpot which is 1.6 billion dollars I would renovate my downstairs hugely and put 5 tv’s in the basement. Next, I would renovate the kitchen and make a mudroom. Then, I would buy 1 tv for my room, buy a good computer for myself and the best Ipad and the best phone. Next, I would renovate all the bathrooms and get a king size bed for everyone in my family. Back to the basement, I would put a charging station in (the ones they have at airports) and a playroom for my dogs. I would put a wall between each tv. so you don’t hear the persons tv next to you. Also each tv would have 3 consoles, for example my tv would have a nintendo switch the best Xbox and a PS4. That is what I would do if I won 1.6 billion dollars.

2 Replies to “If I Won The Lottery”

  1. That is probably what i wood do if i won the mega millions lottery. By the way you will not get 1.6 billion you will get about 900 million.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *